Interesting Facts

Interesting Facts About American Girls

Quite often you can hear an opinion, that Russian girls are in many ways superior to American: they are smarter, more beautiful and better in almost all areas of life. Is it true or another fiction? You can answer this question., after reading the most amazing facts about American girls:

American girls grow up early

It really is, as we used to see in American cinema. In the United States, a 13-year-old girl is considered to be quite adult and can enter into intimate relationships with the opposite sex.

Chloe Moretz c 13 years old
Chloe Moretz c 13 years old

Moreover, feminism and liberalism are instilled in girls from childhood., that already in adolescence results in the desire for complete freedom of action and the absence of any kind of constraint for their "adult" actions.

Indifferent attitude to their own appearance is another feature of Americans

Sure, this does not apply to all women of American nationality, but to most for sure. In the United States, you can often meet an unpainted girl in home shorts on the street., without manicure and hairstyles. Generally, American girls have no habit of daily tidying up, go to the gym and eat right.

Male Sex Excessive

Most Americans brought up on Disney cartoons, where a man appears as strong, beautiful, caring, rich and t. d. Grown up, American girls begin to look for that very prince from a fairy tale. Usually, these searches rarely succeed.

American students
American students

Americans are friendly

Interesting Facts About American Girls

Unfortunately, this goodwill is in most cases hypocritical. It's just that in the USA it is customary to walk with tense smiles, wish everyone good and be interested, how are things going for almost everyone. Americans hide all negative emotions and feelings behind a mask of positive.

Fashion of vegetarianism

Interesting Facts About American Girls

Literally a fifth of the representatives of American nationality try not to eat meat. At least, don't do it publicly. And if any girl dared to order a juicy steak in a restaurant, everyone will immediately begin to look at her.

Interesting Facts About American Girls

maybe, it is these facts that make American men pay attention to Russian girls - beautiful, well-groomed, responsive, who will not become hypocrites and will gladly share a delicious dinner, without giving up meat. With russian girls, who is alien to feminism and idealization of a partner, American men feel much more comfortable, freer and stronger.

I liked the article? Click иlike and subscribe to the channel!

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close

Интересные факты об Американских Девушках

Довольно часто можно услышать мнение, что русские девушки во многом превосходят американских: они умнее, красивее и лучше чуть ли не во всех сферах жизни. Правда это или очередной вымысел? Ответить на данный вопрос можно, ознакомившись с самыми удивительными фактами об американских девушках:

Американские девушки рано взрослеют

Это действительно так, как мы привыкли видеть в американском кино. В США 13-летняя девушка считается уже вполне взрослой и может вступать в интимные отношения с противоположным полом.

Хлоя Морец в 13 лет
Хлоя Морец в 13 лет

Причем девочкам с детства прививают феминизм и либерализм, что в уже в подростковом возрасте выливается в желание полной свободы действий и отсутствие какого-либо стеснения за свои «взрослые» поступки.

Безразличное отношение к собственной внешности – еще одна черта Американок

Конечно, это относится не ко всем представительницам американской национальности, но к большинству точно. В США часто можно встретить на улице ненакрашенную девушку в домашних шортах, без маникюра и прически. В целом, у американских девушек нет привычки ежедневно приводить себя в порядок, посещать спортзал и правильно питаться.

Завышенные требования к мужскому полу

Большинство американок воспитано на Диснеевских мультиках, где мужчина предстает как сильный, красивый, заботливый, богатый и т. д. Повзрослев, американские девушки начинают искать того самого принца из сказки. Как правило, эти поиски редко заканчиваются успехом.

Американские студентки
Американские студентки

Американки доброжелательны

К сожалению, эта доброжелательность в большинстве случаев лицемерна. Просто в США принято ходить с натянутыми улыбками, всем желать добра и интересоваться, как идут дела чуть ли не у каждого встречного. Все негативные эмоции и чувства американцы скрывают за маской позитива.

Мода на вегетарианство

Буквально пятая часть представительниц американской национальности старается не есть мясо. По крайне мере, не делать этого прилюдно. И если какая-нибудь девушка посмела заказать сочный стейк в ресторане, на нее тут же все начнут обращать косые взгляды.

Возможно, именно эти факты заставляют американских мужчин обращать внимание на русских девушек – красивых, ухоженных, отзывчивых, которые не станут лицемерить и с радостью разделят вкусный ужин, не отказавшись от мяса. С русскими девушками, которым чужд феминизм и идеализирование партнера, американские мужчины чувствуют себя намного комфортнее, свободнее и сильнее.

Понравилась статья? Жми 👍лайк и подписывайся на канал!

ХерняПойдетНормЗаебисьОхуенно (1 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...

Понравилась статья? Поделись с друзьями!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *