Interesting Facts

Shroedinger `s cat

Many, for sure, were heard about a certain Schrödinger cat. However no one even guesses, what kind of creature is this? Fictional abstract concept or really real cat? Actually the answer is simple. This is just a thought experiment., invented once by Schrödinger himself.

The essence of this experiment is as follows:

1) Cat is taken, boxed. This box houses the mechanism, having a radioactive atomic nucleus and a container with toxic gas.

Probability of, what the core will decay in 60 minutes, is equal to 50%. Need to understand, in case, if the core decays, then the cat will die. If not, the cat, hence, will stay alive;

2)After an hour, the question arises spontaneously: cat alive or dead?

3) In the course of logical reasoning, it becomes clear, that from the position of quantum mechanics, the cat for two hours is in two possible states at the same time. In other words, he is either alive, either at that exact moment in time is dead.

As for the core, then it also has two states: in the same time period, the core either decayed, either did not break up. Discover, what happened to the core and, respectively, with a cat, only after an hour;

4) As a result of reasoning, it becomes absolutely obvious, that quantum mechanics clearly implies, that the cat during this hour is both alive and dead. But this is impossible, the cat at the same time cannot be alive, and the dead.

tbib.org
tbib.org

Impossible, that broke up and at the same time did not break up. From all this an absolutely logical conclusion follows.: quantum mechanics is paradoxical and needs serious additions. Physical laws must be open., indicating conditions, in the existence of which will be the only true and real only one option.

I liked the article? Like and subscribe to the channel!

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close

Кот Шредингера

Многие, наверняка, были наслышаны о неком коте Шредингера. Однако никто даже не догадывается, что это за существо такое? Вымышленное абстрактное понятие или действительно реальный кот? На самом деле ответ прост. Это – всего-навсего мысленный эксперимент, придуманный когда-то самим Шредингером.

Суть данного эксперимента заключается в следующем:

1) Берется кот, помещенный в ящик. В этом ящике размещается механизм, имеющий радиоактивное атомное ядро и емкость с ядовитым газом.

Вероятность того, что ядро распадется за 60 минут, равна 50%. Нужно понимать, что в случае, если ядро распадется, то кот погибнет. Если нет, то кот, следовательно, останется живым;

2)По истечении часа самопроизвольно возникает вопрос: кот живой или погибший?

3) В ходе логических рассуждений становится понятно, что с позиции квантовой механики кот на протяжении часа пребывает в двух возможных состояниях одновременно. Иными словами, он либо жив, либо в тот же самый момент времени мертв.

Что касается ядра, то оно также имеет два состояния: в один и тот же временной отрезок ядро либо распалось, либо не распалось. Узнать, что же произошло с ядром и, соответственно, с котом, можно лишь по прошествии часа;

4) В результате рассуждений становится абсолютно очевидным, что квантовая механика явно подразумевает то, что кот в течение этого часа одновременно является живым и мертвым. Но это невозможно, кот в один и тот же момент времени не может быть и живым, и погибшим.

tbib.org
tbib.org

Невозможно и то, что распалось и в это же время не распалось. Из всего из этого следует абсолютно логичный вывод: квантовая механика парадоксальна и нуждается в серьезных дополнениях. Должны быть открыты физические законы, указывающие на условия, при существовании которых будет единственно верным и реальным лишь один вариант.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *