Interesting Facts

The Most Beautiful Girls of Russia

No matter how difficult time life may seem to us, there is sure to be a place for something beautiful.

That sounds corny, but each person is beautiful in his own way. Sometimes you look at human beauty and you find something unique in everyone, unique.

Although the beauty - relative concept and tastes change from time to time, there are still types of appearance, which most people like.

7 a place - Katerina Andreeva

The Most Beautiful Girls of Russia

Russian journalist, actress, presenter of the Vremya information program on Channel One. According to the results of a survey conducted on the Internet, 1999 g. was recognized as the most beautiful leading television in Russia. “For a great contribution to the development of domestic broadcasting and many years of fruitful work” she was awarded the Order of Friendship.

6 a place -Irina Shayk

The Most Beautiful Girls of Russia

Irina Valerievna Shaykhlislamova, better known as Irina Shayk - Russian model. FROM 2007 of the year is removed annually for the prestigious US magazine Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue [2], was the face of Armani Exchange brands (2010) Guess (2008-2009), Intimissimi (2007-2009), Beach Bunny (2009), Lacoste (2007 ), The Pearl (2007).

5 a place -Victoria Lopyreva

The Most Beautiful Girls of Russia

Model, TV presenter of Russia. IN 2003 received the Miss Russia Award. TV presenter of several programs on NTV channel. IN 2009 she was offered to lead the program "Real Sport", which went on the Post TV channel.

4 a place -Victoria Bonya

The Most Beautiful Girls of Russia

The famous presenter is not only on television, but also on the radio, also an actress. Fame brought her participation in the popular show "Dom-2", which went in real time. She stayed there for almost a year. French Vogue marked her as the sexiest Russian girl.

3 a place -Elena Korikova

The Most Beautiful Girls of Russia

Russian film and theater actress. The general popularity came to Elena Korikova after the release of the series “Poor Nastya”. Since then, various glossy magazines have been constantly writing about her.. So, in 2005 year, Elena Korikova took second place in the list of the sexiest women in the world according to FHM magazine in the Russian edition

2 a place -Oksana Fedorova

The Most Beautiful Girls of Russia

Famous TV presenter, titled Miss St. Petersburg, and besides Miss Russia. IN 2002 became "Miss Universe". Although for unknown reasons, refused the award. Her education has nothing to do with modeling.. She is a lawyer, as well as a police major.

1 a place -Svetlana Ustinova

The Most Beautiful Girls of Russia

She is rightfully considered one of the most beautiful and talented actresses., which thanks to a chance meeting with the director became famous.

I liked the article? Like and subscribe to the channel!

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close

Самые Красивые Девушки России

Каким бы сложным временем нам не казалась жизнь, в ней обязательно найдется место чего-либо прекрасного.

Звучит банально, но каждый человек красив по-своему. Иногда смотришь на человеческую красоту и у каждого находишь нечто уникальное, неповторимое.

Хотя красота — понятие относительное и у нас время от времени меняются вкусы, все же есть типы внешности, которые нравятся большинству.

7 место — Катерина Андреева

Российский журналист, актриса, ведущая информационной программы «Время» на Первом канале. По результатам проведенного в сети «Интернет» опроса в 1999 г. была признана самой красивой ведущей телевидения в России. «За большой вклад в развитие отечественного телерадиовещания и многолетнюю плодотворную работу» награждена орденом Дружбы.

6 место —Ирина Шейк

Ирина Валерьевна Шайхлисламова, более известная как Ирина Шейк — российская модель. С 2007 года ежегодно снимается для престижного в США журнала Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue [2], была лицом брендов Armani Exchange (2010) Guess (2008-2009), Intimissimi (2007-2009), Beach Bunny (2009), Lacoste (2007 ), La Perla (2007).

5 место — Виктория Лопырева

Модель, телеведущая России. В 2003 получила награду «Мисс Россия». Телеведущая нескольких программ на телеканале НТВ. В 2009 ей предложили вести программу «Реальный спорт», которая шла на канале Post TV.

4 место —Виктория Боня

Знаменитая ведущая не только на телевидении, но и на радио, также актриса. Известность ей принесло участие в популярном шоу «Дом-2», которое шло в реальном времени. Там она пробыла почти год. Французский Vogue отметил ее как самую сексуальную русскую девушку.

3 место — Елена Корикова

Российская актриса кино и театра. Общая популярность к Елене Кориковой пришла после выхода на экраны сериала «Бедная Настя». С тех пор о ней постоянно пишут различные глянцевые журналы. Так, в 2005 году Елена Корикова заняла второе место в списке самых сексуальных женщин мира по версии журнала FHM в российской редакции

2 место — Оксана Федорова

Известная телеведущая, титулованная «Мисс Санкт-Петербург», и кроме того «Мисс Россия». В 2002 стала «Мисс Вселенная». Хотя по непонятным причинам отказалась от награды. Ее образование никак не связано с модельным бизнесом. Она юрист, а также майор полиции.

1 место — Светлана Устинова

Она по праву считается одной из самых красивых и талантливых актрис, которая благодаря случайной встрече с режиссером стала известной.

Понравилась статья? Жми лайк и подписывайся на канал!


Warning: Use of undefined constant the_ratings - assumed 'the_ratings' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/u0566621/data/www/d-aid.ru/wp-content/themes/solon/content-single.php on line 34
ХерняПойдетНормЗаебисьОхуенно (1 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...

Понравилась статья? Поделись с друзьями!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *