Interesting Facts

The Most Beautiful Girls in the World

Beautiful women have always existed. But only a few were honored to be on the list of the most beautiful. Beautiful women are always a hot topic. You can admire their photos and think about, how such living works of art adorn our world.

Jennifer Aniston

The Most Beautiful Girls in the World

IN 2016 year received the title of the most beautiful woman in the world according to the authoritative American magazine People.

Angelina Jolie

The Most Beautiful Girls in the World

Repeatedly leading world publications called her the most beautiful woman in the world, including Esquire (2004), People (2006), FHM (2006).

Monica Bellucci

The Most Beautiful Girls in the World

IN 2004 году актриса возглавила список сотни самых красивых женщин мира по мнению Ask men's.

Scarlett Johansson

The Most Beautiful Girls in the World

IN 2014 users of the Internet resource Google chose the actress as the most beautiful woman on the planet. Therefore, we can consider her a chosen one.

Sandra Bullock

The Most Beautiful Girls in the World

IN 2015 People weekly called Hollywood actress the most beautiful woman. The editors of the authoritative celebrity magazine posted photos of Oscar and Golden Globe awards on the cover of their issue, announcing, that the honorary title of the most beautiful woman in the world went to the 50-year-old Bullock.

Audrey Hepburn

The Most Beautiful Girls in the World

Interview, conducted by Elle magazine and Evian among renowned journalists, fashion photographers, designers, makeup specialists and modeling agencies, showed, that Audrey Hepburn is the most beautiful woman of all time.

The jury was presented with a list of 100 contenders for the title of world beauty and the first place went to Hepburn.

Aishvaria Rai

The Most Beautiful Girls in the World

With the help of chic appearance and acting talent, she achieved worldwide recognition and popularity. Since childhood, the girl was engaged in music and dancing., then planned to become an architect. Studying at university,

Aishwarya began to try herself as a model. IN 1994 year won the title of "Miss World", becoming the most beautiful woman on the planet. Furthermore, Aishwarya Rai is the first woman from India, whose figure is exhibited at Madame Tussauds Waxworks.

Margot Robbie

Charming blonde, who managed to conquer everyone not only with her acting talent, and impeccable beauty. She managed to play the wife of Leonardo DiCaprio, world-famous role of Harley Queen, appeared on the covers of hundreds of reputable magazines and participated in the advertisements of many world brands.

I liked the article? Like and subscribe to the channel!

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close

Самые Красивые Девушки в Мире

Красивые женщины существовали всегда. Но только единицы удостаивались чести быть в списке самых красивых. Красивые женщины — всегда актуальная тема. Можно любоваться их фотографиями и думать о том, как такие живые произведения искусства украшают собой наш мир.

Дженифер Энистон

В 2016 году получила звание самой красивой женщины в мире по версии авторитетного американского журнала People.

Анджелина Джоли

Неоднократно ведущие мировые издания называли её самой красивой женщиной в мире, в том числе Esquire (2004), People (2006), FHM (2006).

Моника Беллуччи

В 2004 году актриса возглавила список сотни самых красивых женщин мира по мнению Ask men’s.

Скарлетт Йоханссон

В 2014 пользователи интернет-ресурса Google выбрали актрису как самую красивую женщину на планете. Поэтому можно считать её народной избранницей.

Сандра Буллок

В 2015 году еженедельник People назвал голливудскую актрису самой красивой женщиной. Редакция авторитетного журнала о знаменитостях разместила фото обладательницы премий Оскар и Золотой глобус на обложке своего номера, объявив, что почетное звание самой красивой женщины в мире досталось 50-летней Буллок.

Одри Хепберн

Опрос, проведенный журналом Elle и компанией Evian среди известных журналистов, модных фотографов, дизайнеров, специалистов в области макияжа и представителей модельных агентств, показал, что Одри Хепберн является самой красивой женщиной всех времен и народов.

Жюри был представлен список из 100 претенденток на звание мировой красавицы и первое место досталось именно Хепберн.

Айшвария Рай

C помощью шикарной внешности и актерского таланта добилась мирового признания и популярности. С детства девочка занималось музыкой и танцами, затем планировала стать архитектором. Учась в университете,

Айшвария стала пробовать себя в качестве модели. В 1994 году завоевала титул «Мисс Мира», став самой красивой женщиной планеты. Более того, Айшвария Рай является первой женщиной из Индии, чья фигура выставлена в Музее восковых фигур мадам Тюссо.

Марго Робби

Обворожительная блондинка, которая сумела покорить всех не только своим актерским талантом, а и безупречной красотой. Она успела сыграть жену Леонардо Ди Каприо, известную на весь мир роль Харли Квин, появилась на обложках сотни авторитетных журналов и поучаствовала в рекламах множества мировых брендов.

Понравилась статья? Жми лайк и подписывайся на канал!


Warning: Use of undefined constant the_ratings - assumed 'the_ratings' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/u0566621/data/www/d-aid.ru/wp-content/themes/solon/content-single.php on line 34
ХерняПойдетНормЗаебисьОхуенно (1 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...

Понравилась статья? Поделись с друзьями!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *