Interesting Facts

The most bloodthirsty Nazis of World War II

Nazi criminals commanded by Adolf Hitler killed millions of innocent people. But even among these terrible criminals stood out especially bloodthirsty, inhuman and brutal. We’ll talk about them here.

Friedrich Eckeln

The most bloodthirsty Nazis of World War II

This man was known for his composure and particular cruelty to everyone., who represented the "lower race". Eckeln joined the Nazi party 1929 year and quite quickly rose to the rank of Obergruppenführer SS and the post of police general of the Third Reich.

He destroyed the "objectionable elements" using a self-developed system, according to which people were forced to strip naked and lay on each other in a mass grave. This method of exterminating the Jews was called the Eckeln System, which was successfully used by other Nazis during the Second World War.

Three especially large-scale executions of this method are known.: in Kamenetz-Podolsk (died 24 thousand. person), Babi Yare (destroyed 180 thousands of people) and rumbale (25 thousand. the victims). At the end of the war, Eckeln was arrested by the Red Army and sentenced to hang..

Ilza Koch

The most bloodthirsty Nazis of World War II

In all world history she was the most bloodthirsty woman. Ilsa "worked" with her husband, commandant of Buchenwald and Maidanek. Thousands of people died at her hands. In addition to the killings, Koch loved to watch rape and bullying., bringing to death. After the war, convicted and sentenced to life imprisonment. In prison, Ilsa Koch hanged herself at the age of 60 years old.

Herta Botte

The most bloodthirsty Nazis of World War II

Amazing, but among the most bloodthirsty Nazis there are two women. Hertha Bothe was known for her passion for murder with particular cruelty.

She was just 21 year, when she took over as a female concentration camp overseer. At the end of the war, Bothe was sentenced to 10 years in prison, but already through 6 years she was released and lived happily ever after 79 years old.

Eugene Fisher

The most bloodthirsty Nazis of World War II

He was a famous theoretician and practitioner of Nazi ideas.. He developed a "theory of biology" proved the superiority of the Aryan race over others.

His "works" appreciated by many Nazi criminals, even Hitler himself treated them with special honor. For numerous murders and experiments on people he was not even convicted. After the war, Fisher retired and lived for many more years..

Reinhard Heydrich

The most bloodthirsty Nazis of World War II

The founder of the Holocaust and one of the organizers of Kristallnacht in 1938 year, Heydrich was a particularly bloodthirsty Nazi. His amazing intelligence and insight allowed to reveal the enemies of Nazism and destroy them. He did not stay long as general and died in 1942 year from fatal injury. Hitler was worried about his death.

In no case do we promote fascism and its types! And what Nazi criminals do you know? Write in the comments.

I liked the article? Click Like and Subscribe to the Channel!

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close

Самые кровожадные Нацисты Второй Мировой Войны

Нацистские преступники под командованием Адольфа Гитлера уничтожили миллионы невинных людей. Но даже среди этих ужасных преступников выделялись особо кровожадные, бесчеловечные и зверские. О них мы и поговорим здесь.

Фридрих Еккельн

Этот человек был известен своим хладнокровием и особой жестокостью ко всем, кто представлял «низшую расу». В нацистскую партию Еккельн вступил в 1929 году и довольно быстро дослужился до обергруппенфюрера СС и должности генерала полиции Третьего рейха.

Он уничтожал «неугодные элементы» с помощью собственнолично разработанной системы, согласно которой людей заставляли раздеваться догола и ложиться друг на друга в братскую могилу. Этот способ уничтожения евреев получил название «Система Еккельна», которая успешно применялась другими нацистами во время Второй Мировой войны.

Известно о трех особо масштабных казнях по этому методу: в Каменец-Подольске (погибло 24 тыс. человек), Бабьем яре (уничтожено 180 тысяч человек) и Румбале (25 тыс. жертв). В конце войны Еккельн был арестован бойцами Красной армии и приговорен к повешению.

Ильза Кох

За всю мировую историю она была самой кровожадной женщиной. Ильза «работала» вместе со своим супругом, комендантом «Бухенвальда» и «Майданека». От ее рук погибли тысячи людей. Кроме убийств Кох любила наблюдать за изнасилованием и издевательствами, доводящими до смерти. После войны осуждена и приговорена к пожизненному заключению. В тюрьме Ильза Кох повесилась в возрасте 60 лет.

Герта Боте

Удивительно, но среди самых кровожадных нацистов присутствует две женщины. Герта Боте была известна страстью к убийствам с особой жестокостью.

Ей был всего 21 год, когда она заняла пост надзирателя женского концентрационного лагеря. По окончанию войны Боте приговорили всего к 10 годам лишения свободы, но уже через 6 лет она вышла на свободу и жила долго и счастливо до 79 лет.

Евгений Фишер

Он был известным теоретиком и практиком нацистских идей. Разработанная им «теория биологии» доказывала превосходство арийской расы перед другими.

Его «труды» ценили многие нацистские преступники, даже сам Гитлер относился к ним с особой почестью. За многочисленные убийства и эксперименты над людьми его даже не осудили. После войны Фишер вышел на пенсию и прожил еще много лет.

Рейнхард Гейдрих

Основоположник холокоста и один из организаторов «хрустальной ночи» в 1938 году, Гейдрих был особо кровожадным нацистом. Его удивительный ум и проницательность позволяли раскрывать противников нацизма и уничтожать их. Он недолго побыл на посту генерала и скончался в 1942 году от смертельного ранения. Гитлер тяжело переживал его смерть.

Мы ни в коем случае не пропагандируем фашизм и его виды! А каких нацистских преступников вы знаете? Пишите в комментарии.

Понравилась статья? Жмите лайк и подписывайтесь на канал!


Warning: Use of undefined constant the_ratings - assumed 'the_ratings' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/u0566621/data/www/d-aid.ru/wp-content/themes/solon/content-single.php on line 34
ХерняПойдетНормЗаебисьОхуенно (1 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...

Понравилась статья? Поделись с друзьями!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *