Interesting Facts

The most beautiful young actresses in Hollywood

Hollywood has always beckoned to itself with its majesty. Hollywood actresses are considered to be its main attraction.. They are the symbol of beauty and set fashion trends., top media always discuss life.

Angelina Jolie, Scarlett Johansson, Megan Fox - It's hard to find a person, who never heard these names. However, Hollywood's most famous actresses have long been behind 30.

It's time for the young change of actresses to conquer the hearts of viewers. Among the list of the younger generation:

6 a place -Mackenzie Foy

Mackenzie Foy
Mackenzie Foy

She began her career in cinema with advertising. IN 5 years old girl worked with brands of children's clothing. To date, the role of the main character’s daughter in the movie Interstellar is considered the most significant role.. Mackenzie faye total 17, and she is not only one of the youngest, but also one of the promising Hollywood actresses.

5 a place -Bailey Mason

Bailey Mason
Bailey Mason

IN 7 years played the first role in the film "Lonely Hearts". At the moment, the girl 19 years old, but, despite such a young age, Bailey Mason had time to dream in 36 movies and TV shows, among which is "Dr. House", "Terminator: battle for the future ", "Wizards of Waverly Place".

4 a place -Chloe Moretz

Chloe Moretz
Chloe Moretz

Interested in acting career at the age of five, when the older brother was admitted to the theater school. Today a girl 22 of the year, on her account 56 of films, of which the House of the Big Mom 2 was significant, "Eye", “Dark Shadows” and “Improper Education Cameron Post”

3 a place -Hailey Steinfeld

Hailey Steinfeld
Hailey Steinfeld

Haley's acting career began at the age of eight. Mostly starred in teenage TV shows and commercials.. For her role in the film Iron Grip, she was nominated for an Oscar as Best Supporting Actress. In their 22 years starred in 22 films, the most famous of which are “Perfect Voice 2”, Spider-man: Through the universes

2 a place -El fanning

El fanning
El fanning

She began her career in cinema as a baby: at the age of three, El played in the mini-series The Abducted. Now girl 21 year, she managed to star in 49 films, among which is "Dr. House", "Babylon", The Nutcracker and the Rat King and Rainy Day in New York.

1 a place - Dakota Fanning

Dakota Fanning
Dakota Fanning

IN 4 years, little Dakota became interested in acting and went to the theater studio, located near the house. There, employees noticed her talent and advised her parents to hire an agent Dakota.

The first role was in the series "Ambulance". Altogether starred in 59 TV shows and movies, such as Family Guy,Abducted, "Dusk. Saga. Eclipse".

I liked the article? Like and subscribe to the channel!

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close

Самые красивые молодые актрисы Голливуда

Голливуд всегда манил к себе своей величественностью. Его главной достопримечательностью по праву считаются голливудские актрисы. Именно они являются символом красоты и задают модные тренды, именно из жизни всегда обсуждают топовые СМИ.

Анджелина Джоли, Скарлет Йохансон, Меган Фокс — сложно найти человека, который ни разу не слышал эти имена. Однако, самым известным голливудским актрисам уже давно за 30.

Пришло время молодой смене актрис покорять сердца телезрителей. Среди списка подрастающего поколения:

6 место — Маккензи Фой

Маккензи Фой
Маккензи Фой

Свой путь в кинематограф начала с рекламы. В 5 лет девочка работала с брендами детской одежды. На сегодняшний день самой значимой ролью считается роль дочери главного героя в фильме «Интерстеллар». Маккензи Фэй всего 17, и она не только одна из самых юных, но и одна из многообещающих актрис Голливуда.

5 место — Бэйли Мэйсон

Бэйли Мэйсон
Бэйли Мэйсон

В 7 лет сыграла первую роль в фильме «Одинокие сердца». На данный момент девушке 19 лет, но, не смотря на столь юный возраст, Бэйли Мэйсон успела снятся в 36 фильмах и сериалах, среди которых «Доктор Хаус», «Терминатор: битва за будущее», «Волшебники из Вэйверли Плэйс».

4 место — Хлоя Морец

Хлоя Морец
Хлоя Морец

Актерской карьерой заинтересовалась в возрасте пяти лет, когда старшего брата приняли в театральную школу. Сегодня девушке 22 года, на ее счету 56 фильмов, из которых значимыми были «Дом большой мамочки 2», «Глаз», «Мрачные тени» и «Неправильное воспитание Кэмерон Пост»

3 место — Хейли Стейнфелд

Хейли Стейнфелд
Хейли Стейнфелд

Актерскую карьеру Хейли начала в возрасте восьми лет. В основном снималась в подростковых сериалах и рекламе. За роль в фильме «Железная хватка» была номинирована на премию «Оскар» как «Лучшая актриса второго плана». В свои 22 года снялась в 22 фильмах, известнейшие из которых «Идеальный голос 2», «Человек-паук: Через вселенные»

2 место — Эль Фэннинг

Эль Фэннинг
Эль Фэннинг

Свой путь в кинематограф начала будучи совсем малышкой: в три года Эль играла в мини-сериале «Похищенные». Сейчас девушке 21 год, она успела сняться в 49 фильмах, среди которых «Доктор Хаус», «Вавилон», «Щелкунчик и крысиный король» и «Дождливый день в Нью-Йорке».

1 место — Дакота Фэннинг

Дакота Фэннинг
Дакота Фэннинг

В 4 года маленькая Дакота заинтересовалась актерским мастерством и пошла в театральную студию, находившуюся недалеко от дома. Там сотрудники заметили её талант и посоветовали родителям нанять Дакоты агента.

Первую роль получила в сериале «Скорая помощь». В общей сложности снялась в 59 сериалах и фильмах, таких как «Гриффины»,«Похищенные», «Сумерки. Сага. Затмение».

Понравилась статья? Жми лайк и подписывайся на канал!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *